Staff & Company Contacts

Sales Management and Quotes

Dave Watson, President
dave@customad.net

Lewis Pleasants
lewis@customad.net

Pierre Hamel
pierre@customad.net

Customer Service

Pam Little
pam@customad.net

Monica Wright
monica@customad.net

Helen Moore
helen@customad.net

Graphic Management
and Art Direction

Andre Van Staden
andre@customad.net

Note: Different types of products require different logo formats.

Embroidery needs one type of art and a golf ball logo needs another.

If you have any questions or need art created from your existing materials, please contact us ahead of time.